Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

On the First of the Black Order tactics card, it says "all other Black Order gain 1 power." If two Black Order squads are playing against each other, does this impact your opponent's team as well?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 5/26/2022 at 1:11 PM, JTBullock said:

On the First of the Black Order tactics card, it says "all other Black Order gain 1 power." If two Black Order squads are playing against each other, does this impact your opponent's team as well?

It does not. This has received an errata in the latest FAQ & Errata document

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...