Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

I´m in need of clarification on the Attack Special Rules.

If I have an attack, like Sabretooth´s claw Slash, with multiple special rules on "wild", and roll 1 "wild" in my attack pool. Does it trigger both Bleed and Pierce, or do I have to choose one?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, RogFor said:

I´m in need of clarification on the Attack Special Rules.

If I have an attack, like Sabretooth´s claw Slash, with multiple special rules on "wild", and roll 1 "wild" in my attack pool. Does it trigger both Bleed and Pierce, or do I have to choose one?

One wild will trigger both special rules in that attack.

The dice result requirements are not “spent” to trigger special rules, all that’s required is that the final attack roll has the listed number of dice.

If multiple dice are required for a special rule, that individual special rule will list the multiple dice requirements.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...