Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Quote

Hawkeye is being attacked by a range 3 attack at max range.

Ghost Spider uses Lifesaver to push him outside of range 3

Can Hawkeye then use fastdraw since he is now outside of range 3?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

He may not use it, no.

If Lifesaver ends the attack due to the character being outside of Range or LOS, the attack is over at that point and you don't continue resolving triggers from the attack.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...