BumblingAnteater Posted June 3, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2022 Can you divulge two cards, such as 'Darkness Descends' and 'I Make the Rules Now' that both must be played round 1? If so, which card is played round 1? Thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TalkPolite Posted June 3, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2022 Hey there, No. if both cards must be played at the same time, you can only divulge one of those cards. TP Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts