Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Movement out of Transport vs Destroyed


Recommended Posts

If a unit is in a closed transport, and that transport makes two moves, the transported unit may only disembark at Spd 1 and takes no further actions (including free actions).

 

However, if the transport makes two moves and gets destroyed, the unit on board takes a wound and a single suppression, but otherwise seems to be free to make their normal moves (which could be a double Burst of Speed, move into melee, etc).   Is this correct?  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...