Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Dark Intruder Ultimate Encounter Banishment Card


Recommended Posts

Hi everyone, just bought the Dormammu set and had a question before I play.

When the Banishment card says “the damage from this attack cannot be prevented by the Beings From Another Dimension special rule” which part is it referring to?

Is it referring to not removing damage if you daze them meaning they stay on the battlefield and you can KO them next time around?

At first I assumed it meant the Dark Servants status card

thank you for any help in advance!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
On 6/7/2022 at 12:05 PM, BenjoLemon said:

Hi everyone, just bought the Dormammu set and had a question before I play.

When the Banishment card says “the damage from this attack cannot be prevented by the Beings From Another Dimension special rule” which part is it referring to?

Is it referring to not removing damage if you daze them meaning they stay on the battlefield and you can KO them next time around?

At first I assumed it meant the Dark Servants status card

thank you for any help in advance!

It should actually read cannot be prevented by "Dark Servants"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...