Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Multiple defenders (Attack) - what counts as different weapon?


Recommended Posts

Hi there,

 

Page 16 of RRG allows a unit to declare multiple, different defenders by forming their attack dice into more than one pool, but each pool has to have the same weapon name.

 

When it comes to upgrade cards, such as Gideon Hask, the card does not have a weapon name.  Are the attack dice from such cards considered to be different weapons to all other minis in the unit?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...