Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Can you use Thor's leadership, Prince of Asgard, after playing tactics cards at the start of a turn?

 

For example, can someone use Field Dressing, undaze the character, then use the leadership to heal them a point of damage, and then activate a character?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Prince of Asgard triggers at the start of your turn, but are you able to play tactics cards before the effect triggers?  For example: could you Field Dressing a Dazed character, then use the Leadership to heal them, then activate them?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If a Team Tactic card shared the same timing window, "At the start of your turn", then you could choose to play the Team Tactic card before using Prince of Asgard.

Field dressing could not be used in this way though because it doesn't share the same timing window. Prince of Asgard must happen before any effects that don't have the "at the start" clause included in them, even if they are otherwise "at any time" rules.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...