Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Grunts - Change controllers

Recommended Posts


Here (https://forums.atomicmassgames.com/topic/5799-sldd-and-elektra-grunt-activations/#comment-31997) it is said that

"You do not assign Grunts to a particular Parent character, the Characters that can put that Grunt into play are its Parent characters.

The Grunt will need to activate prior to the activation of the first Parent character chosen to activate."

Also there's a rule in Appendix G of the rulebook:

"If a Grunt character would change controllers, it is removed from the game instead."


So the question is:

When such change of controllers might happen if you do not assign Grunts to a particular Parent?


Thanks in advance!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...