Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Self Preservation - Inspiring Presence


Recommended Posts

Would a unit with 'Self-Preservation' be able to use a non-faction commander's courage if that commander had 'Inspiring Presence' since a card can usually override a rule?

Self Preservation: "When checking to see if a unit with the 'self-preservation'
keyword panics, that unit cannot use the courage value of units
that are not of the same affiliation."

Inspiring Presence: "Friendly units at range 1-4 can use your courage value when checking whether they are panicked. This range can be reduced by other effects"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there,

No. Self-preservation states you cannot use the courage value of units that are not the same affiliation. If the unit with Inspiring presence is not the same affiliation, their courage cannot be used. 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...