Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Mercenary AA5 and Field Commander


Recommended Posts

Hello

New rules allow to add up to one heavy support unit as Mercenary to any army, right? If it so, does it allow to include raiders version of an AA5 with Raiding Party Leader as Field Commander and use generic and faction oriented commands to be issued by it?

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there,

No. The mercenary AA5 has no faction affiliations, which means it cannot be added to Rebels, Imperials, GAR, or CIS. You can currently only add it to the Shadow Collective, who could then pay for Raiding Party Leader and become a Field Commander.

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...