Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

With the new rules of the collective released yesterday, could I take  Maul (with the new profile) and equip him with the DarkSaber in order to make it pass as commander.


At what point comes Maul’s change of rank?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TalkPolite changed the title to Maul Commander

Hello, 

When list building you first pay to add Darth Maul to your list. Then, when you add the Dark Saber his rank changes to Commander. This is all done when build your list. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...