Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

How does Rook's "Retinue: Maul" work if Maul is in a AA5?


Recommended Posts

Rook has "Retinue: Maul" so she can get either an aim or dodge for being within range 1-2 of Maul at the start of the Activation phase...

So my question is: If Maul is being transported in the AA5 (which is a Closed Transport), then can Rook still use "Retinue: Maul" as long as she is range 1-2 of the AA5 Maul is being transported in? Technically Rook is still meeting the requirements of the ability right?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...