Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Skirmish build for Shadow Collective


Recommended Posts

Hello

 

Because the rules of the Collective Shadow Skirmish say, "Each army must include one to two commander or operative units." but then states that "At least one unit must be a commander" but not specifically that it must be either of the 2 mentioned.

Do I understand it right that mentioned commander may be a Field Commander and those 2 Command/Op. slots may be spend for 2 operatives?

 

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...