Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Contingencies / I make the Rules now divulge interaction


Recommended Posts

With the new Independent Keyword on Cad Bane I was wondering if you could trigger his double Dodge in Round 1 even when you divulged his 3 pip. 

The card states you must select it in Round 1 if divulged, so if you reveal a different card using contingencies that new card would be considered illegal. In case you selected an illegal Card the contingencies Keyword Rules say: If a player reveals a contingency card that cannot legally be played as a command card, it is discarded and that player does not play a command card for that round.

So in the end his Keyword is triggered, is this a fair consideration?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...