Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Bane token and order token


Recommended Posts

Hello

Needs some clarification regarding the Bane token rules and one of the last answare:

When Bane tokens are placed his order token goes to the order poll. What happens when his order is drawn? It is skipped as he is nowhere on the table or is he revealed and placed where his "Here I am" token was?

 

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

He is skipped until his “Here I Am” token is revealed, or you reveal him at the start of a turn. You would place his token on his card, and then draw another token. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...