Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Overrun w/ Multiple Mini Unit


Recommended Posts

In the RRG Overrun reads, “…A unit with an overrun weapon can immediately perform an overrun attack after it performs a move in which one or more of its miniature’s bases overlapped an enemy miniature’s base.…”

Does that mean unit A can overrun unit B as long as unit A had passed by unit B and while unit A was passing by it was within cohesion distance of unit B? So it’s not just the base of the leader mini in unit A as it passes along it’s movement tool, but the leader mini plus the second mini that is in cohesion and following its leader mini?

I hope that makes sense.😅

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

No. You need to move through the unit, so cohesion would not be a valid overrun trigger. The second miniature in a swoop bike unit is placed, which cannot cause displacement and isn’t moving through anywhere from one area to the next. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...