Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Does heimdalls re roll work on crises like deadly meteors, and alien ship which allow to roll dice to claim those objectives ? My interpretation is yes just due to the fact that the character is rolling the dice and heimdall is within 3.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

When a character like Beast, Shuri, Doctor Octopus, etc roll dice on an objective (origin bombs, skrulls, SWORD consoles), are they the character rolling dice and then gain power if they roll their trigger (blank, skull, crits)?

 

Additionally, can Heimdall use All-Seeing Eye to help those characters reroll dice when rolling on said objectives? When is a character rolling the dice on a crisis card? 
 

lots of layers here thank you!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

So in the example given in the Core Rulebook, it uses wording like "He interacts with the Origin Bomb" and "He rolled at one critical." Does this mean that Heimdall can reroll these dice?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 6/18/2022 at 8:39 AM, Shadow Marvel said:

When a character like Beast, Shuri, Doctor Octopus, etc roll dice on an objective (origin bombs, skrulls, SWORD consoles), are they the character rolling dice and then gain power if they roll their trigger (blank, skull, crits)?

 

Additionally, can Heimdall use All-Seeing Eye to help those characters reroll dice when rolling on said objectives? When is a character rolling the dice on a crisis card? 
 

lots of layers here thank you!!

When a character uses an Interact that involves rolling dice, the dice roll is theirs. This allows for effects like Scientific Hubris and Disconcerting, Yet Provocative! to trigger once the roll is complete per their rules.

Heimdall's All-Seeing Eyes can be used on these rolls.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...