Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Detonate vs. Transports

Recommended Posts

When a Bomb detonates in Range and Line of Sight of an open Transport that is currently transporting a Unit, does the transported Unit get hit twice: once when the Vehicle get at least one wound and the second time when it is the defender itself, or does it not become target of the detonate attack itself?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...