Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Incapacitate Clarification


Recommended Posts

Hello there 

So my question is about the text on incapacitate. On the card it says that if its a corps unit with no face up order token that hasnt activated yet, u can assign it a facedown order from its order pool.... Does that mean u just take a random one? Since u assign it a facedown order? Maybe even a commander or likewise? Or does assign mean, that it has to be a corps order token? 

Thanks for clarification 🙂

Kind regards

Der Gary

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...