Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

SLDD leadership on researcher and senators


Recommended Posts

does SLDD leadership allow rerolls when opponent is next to the evac point on researcher and the empty safe houses on senators? 

I guess the real question is are those objectives and being contested?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

10 hours ago, Dyzard said:

does SLDD leadership allow rerolls when opponent is next to the evac point on researcher and the empty safe houses on senators?

Yes

10 hours ago, Dyzard said:

I guess the real question is are those objectives and being contested?

Yes, they are objectives.

If a character is within one of the objective tokens, they are contesting it (assuming no other rules are affecting the situation).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 6/26/2022 at 10:16 PM, Thoras said:

If a character is within one of the objective tokens, they are contesting it (assuming no other rules are affecting the situation).

Does that apply to dropped extracts such as Cosmic Cube Fragments, Spider People, etc? For instance if a Cube is on the ground and an enemy character is within 1 of it, that would trigger the leadership?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

18 hours ago, dcannon1 said:

Does that apply to dropped extracts such as Cosmic Cube Fragments, Spider People, etc? For instance if a Cube is on the ground and an enemy character is within 1 of it, that would trigger the leadership?

Yes. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...