Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Creature Trooper Displacement/Engagement Clarification


Recommended Posts

Hi There!

If a creature trooper enters base contact with a mini in a unit but had to move through the unit leader to do so, if the placement of the leader after displacement would cause the mini the creature entered based contact with to be out of cohesion would that mini get placed in cohesion and thus no longer be engaged or would the rest of the unit, including the displaced leader, snap into melee with the creature trooper?

Also just to confirm, displacement from creature troopers is determined by the path the creature takes along the movement tool, not the final position of the unit correct?  So a creature would not be able to enter base contact on the "far" side of a mini if the path along the tool would take it over that mini?

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

The unit would still snap into the creature trooper if it displaced some of the unit but ended in base to base contact with others. 

The miniature in your second example would be displaced. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...