Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello,

If I use the tactic "Battle lust" with Carnage followed by the A2 attack "Maximum Carnage". do all the Targets of that attack Benefit from the extra dices since it is a single "attack" with different Targets?

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

12 minutes ago, Hord Chile said:

If I use the tactic "Battle lust" with Carnage followed by the A2 attack "Maximum Carnage". do all the Targets of that attack Benefit from the extra dices since it is a single "attack" with different Targets?

No. Only the first attack made by Carnage when making a Maximum Carnage attack will get the extra dice. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...