Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If a dazed model were to have another model thrown into it, does the dazed model suffer a collision, but take 0 damage because they can't be affected? The model thrown into them does take a collision and a dodge roll if applicable, so unsure. 

Does this answer hold true if it is a terrain throw template that is placed contacting the dazed model?

Is there anything in the MME card that would prevent you from playing MME to have Skurge place off of said collision?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Dazed characters cannot be affected by special rules such as the collision generated by a throw.

Meet My Executioner cannot trigger off an allied, Dazed character with which another character collides. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...