Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Gar Saxon and Comms Relay interaction


Recommended Posts

Does Comms Relay allow Gar Saxon to issue his order to a unit beyond range 1 when using his command card "Fight Another Day" which limits him to not being able to issue orders beyond range 1? I believe precedent is that the unit using comms relay is the unit issuing the order so it seems like there is a conflict of can vs can't that isn't super clear.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...