Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Does Swarm Tactics cascade?


Recommended Posts

If I have an init 6 ship A with Swarm Tactics, a second init 3 ship B with Swarm Tactics, and a third init 1 ship C, does Swarm Tactics cascade?
ie: A give init 6 to B and B give init 6 to C (instead of his original init 3)? So for only 10 loadout points, I have 3 ships at init 6 (but need to stay at range 1).

Regards.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Yes, Swarm Tactics can cascade across multiple ships. Swarm tactic's allows the target ship to treat it's initiative as equal to the current initiative of the ship with Swarm Tactics until the end of the round.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Tim H locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...