Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Magneto attacks a character within range 2 with reverse polarity he will get rerolls on the attack, if the character who was attacked then plays Fall Back to be outside of range 2 would the second part of reverse polarity then trigger allowing Magneto to push the character as they are now outside of range 2?

Thank you

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 7/8/2022 at 4:26 AM, WargamingDad said:

If Magneto attacks a character within range 2 with reverse polarity he will get rerolls on the attack, if the character who was attacked then plays Fall Back to be outside of range 2 would the second part of reverse polarity then trigger allowing Magneto to push the character as they are now outside of range 2?

Thank you

 

The Push will occur if the rerolls did not happen. The check for range is done during the Modify Dice step when determining if the rerolls will occur. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...