Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Rift Ambush and Grav Shift Reroute interaction


Recommended Posts

The objective clearly states that the rift does not have the ability to temporarily reduce the speed of the maneuver granted by the special rule of the objective, but it does not say the same about the maneuver granted by the setup rule.

The order of resolution rule allows the second player to resolve grav shift reroute before the "setup maneuver" which let him move the rift close enough to any given ship before it moves.

 

Would the rift temporarily reduce the speed of this maneuver turning it into a speed-0 maneuver? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • DSchultz changed the title to Rift Ambush and Grav Shift Reroute interaction
  • DSchultz locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...