Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Lead from the Front and Within Range


Recommended Posts

Hello my favourite rules-lawmakers!

On the 501st card Lead from the Front, it says that a trooper unit has to be within range 1. Does this mean

A. The whole unit must be within range 1.

B. Just one mini must be within range 1.

C. It's actually a typo and meant "at range 1"

Best regards,

A rules fan

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...