Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Cad Bane's Divulged 3-Pip and Independent


Recommended Posts

Hi there,

If you divulge Cad Bane's "I Make The Rules Now" card, and then choose to reveal "Here I Am" at the start of a later round, he does not receive his two dodge tokens from Independent because he issued himself an order when you revealed the token, correct? If that's the case, could he Comms Relay his order to another unit to regain Independent?

I played a game with him yesterday and that's how I interpreted it, I just wanted to be sure!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, 

Yes, both of those are correct. Cad Bane would not get his dodge tokens because he has an order token at the start of the activation phase, but if you comms relay the order away he would receive the tokens. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...