Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Moving Claimed Objective Tokens


Recommended Posts

In the scenario Recover Supplies units can claim objective tokens. The rules say the claimed token must stay in base contact with the unit leader. If I move the unit and set the token down next to the leader and later on want to place another mini where that token is can I move the token to another position as long as it stays in base contact with the unit leader? Or, are these tokens treated as members of the unit and once placed after a move they are ‘stuck’ in that position until the unit moves again and it’s models are placed in a new cohesion? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...