Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Moff Gideon ability

Recommended Posts

Question: Does the strain applied by Moff's ability apply to the chosen friendly ship at range 0-1 of the defender or to Moff himself?

Moff Gideon Ability reads: "While an enemy ship at range 1-3 defends, before attack dice are rolled, you may spend 1  and choose a friendly ship at range 0-1 of the defender. If you do, defense dice cannot be modified during this attack and the chosen friendly ship gains 1 strain token."

Appreciate any clarification on this!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...