Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Dauntless and “His eminence”


Recommended Posts

A unit with the dauntless keyword says that if you are suppressed, you may perform a free move action. The card his eminence states that you cannot be suppressed this round. Does this mean that a unit that has enough suppression to trigger the dauntless keyword after it’s really cannot perform the free move as it is not suppressed? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...