Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Spur and Reposition


Recommended Posts

Hello there!

Reposition is explicitly a move in the rules, and Spur can be used as part of a move. Can a unit use Spur when using Reposition to gain a suppression?

As an example, Obi-Wan uses force push on a Dewback. Can Obi-Wan force two uses of Spur - one for the speed-1 move, and another for Reposition - to give the Dewback 2 suppression?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...