Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

To further expand on this, with escort to safety. If Steve Rogers plays the card to save Sam Wilson from an attack, can Steve push Sam through himself if the movement would finish legally or does Sam collide with Steve?

Based on the above Steve is playing Escort to safety so core rules where you ignore yourself for push throws should be the same, right?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Correct. Since the character that played the card is now considered to be the source of the effect, you can ignore that character when determining if the pushed character would stop.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...