Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Do Hydra Troopers deploy as normal before the game begins?


Recommended Posts

The Hydra Troopers model have a bit of extra rules text on their card that isn't shown on the other grunts:

"This character cannot be included in Rosters and otherwise can only be put into play as a result of the Cut Off One Head... superpower"
 

Is this just a sort of reminder for the normal Grunt rules or does it mean these grunts behave differently from SHIELD Agents and Hand Ninjas?

Is deployment considered to be putting a model into play? If so, does this rule mean Hydra Troopers don't get deployed at the start of the game?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
  • Thoras changed the title to Do Hydra Troopers deploy as normal before the game begins?
  • 2 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...