Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Vehicles Overlapping Terrain


Recommended Posts

Hey there,

The following RRG Bullet was updated to cover this scenario:

Although the picture has been removed (looks like the link broke), I'll answer your questions in sequence!  (For context, an AAT was hanging off a piece of terrain and some troopers were underneath the overhanging base)

1. Yes, that would have been a legal move and would have caused displacement like normal. 

2. Yes, see above. 

3. No if you are using silhouettes (see posted ruling). 

Hope this helps! 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...