Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Jaina's Light and Overlapping Multiple Obstacles


Recommended Posts

Hello,

The Rules Reference tells us this about Chart Officer:

If a ship with this card equipped overlaps more than one obstacle, it can ignore the effects of each obstacle. If the ship
chooses to ignore the effects of one obstacle that it overlaps, it must ignore the effects of all obstacles it overlaps.

Does the same apply to Jaina's Light? If Jaina's Light chooses to ignore the effect of an asteroid it overlaps, must it also ignore the effect of a station (if it overlaps both)?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...