Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If I divulge Maul for the purposes of infiltrate. I recognize that the card says he can't "perform objective actions." However, would he count as contributing for the purposes of being in range of an objective such as Payload? Or is he treated in the same regards as "incognito" where he would not count on that round?

 

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...