Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Black Bifrost and Charge interaction


Recommended Posts

I saw that post :

The Black Bifrost has a similar wording as Pentagram, but it is not exactly the same. The use of: "at any time" is not there. (The part that is mentionned in the answer on the other post)

Does the ruling remains the same?

Can a character do a move action, use the portal and attack someone on the other side of it?

A character like Green Goblin has the window of opportunity to Trick or Treat after the initial move, which lead me to believe that a window of opportunity could be possible to use that portal.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...