Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Under the third bullet of his attack, "If this attack deals damage, after each attack is resolved, this character suffers 1 damage." Does this mean if he deals damage on an attack within the beam, then he suffers a damage, or if he deals damage on one attack, then all attacks, he will be dealt damage. 

Example. 

If he has three models under his beam template. And he deals damage to the first one, none to the second, and none to the third. Does he take 1 damage for the first attack and none for the rest, or does he take 1 damage for each attack in the beam since he dealt damage in the first attack?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, Shadow Marvel said:

If he has three models under his beam template. And he deals damage to the first one, none to the second, and none to the third. Does he take 1 damage for the first attack and none for the rest, or does he take 1 damage for each attack in the beam since he dealt damage in the first attack?

He will take 1 damage after the first attack and none after the other two. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...