Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Bane and Objective Tokens


Recommended Posts

If Bane used "I make the rules" to leave his token behind (in deployment zone) and goes to claim a hostage or supplies... If his token is then revealed on a later turn after he claimed hostage / supplies do the hostage / supplies go with him (to the deployment zone token) or are they left behind?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...