Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

The Phantom menace Maul effective range


Recommended Posts

Hello there!, just got a question, in the rules reference, says something about LOS, that if the unit leader of the attacking unit can´t see the defending unit, but the cohesion units on that attacking unit do see the defending unit, then the attack can be performed by the cohesion units. (see attached image)

Taking that to account, to the main topic, if Maul is under the Phantom Menace effect of 2 range or less restriction to be attacked and is in the open, if I move a unit, and my leader is range 3 of Maul but, the cohesion units ended at range 2 o Maul, can the cohesion units perform the attack on Maul?

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-24 at 11.16.41 AM.jpeg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...