Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Compulsory Move and Terrain


Recommended Posts

Hello!

Apologies for the likely basic question, I'm a returning player and just couldn't find this question in the rules reference.

The attached drawing shows a speeder bike (Speeder 1) about to do a compulsory move. For sale of clarification, the red square is a size 3 building and the speeder does not have enough room to bypass the terrain.

When moving the bike, would it clip the terrain, therefore causing a partial movement and damage?

I was only able to find answers regarding the final landing position of the model, so I appreciate the clarification.

Screenshot_20220826-100212.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...