Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

He would, yes! But...

It appears there was a file mix up and a working file was posted for the Deadpool stat card. The actual text that went to print on the Deadpool card for that rule is as follows: 

All Right, Now It’s Serious...

This character always counts as Healthy instead of Injured for the purposes of contesting objectives.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...