Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

IN the salvage scenario, If the escape craft launches, then picks up a cargo, and so does the falcon, can the ship re-dock, thus giving the falcon two cargo?

If so, if the falcon is hit by the critical do both containers get dropped?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

No, a docked ship is placed in reserve. When a ship that is towing a supply cache is placed in reserves, the supply cache is jettisoned from the ship’s position before the ship is placed on its ship card.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...