Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Penance stare clarification


Recommended Posts

Just a quick question about this 

it’s quite clear that you add dice to this attack = to the power the opponent has up to max of 10 dice 

I just want to clarify that GR opponent loses the power = to wounds caused & not the power on the card as well ie not losing power twice 

* so I don’t lose 5 power from my character for 5 wounds & then get 5 wounds with no power for those wounds as well ???

 

thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The second special rule on Penance Stare prevents the target from gaining any power from the attack. 

They will also lose Power equal to the Damage dealt to them. 

In your example, your character takes 5 Damage and loses 5 Power. No Power is gained. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...