Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Here I am, Bane token


Recommended Posts

I believe my question regarding this toppic was a bit confusing.

The rules say that when Here I am triggers, Bane issues himself an order (but did not say is an order token). My question is, is it a faceup order token that he issues? or it is an action order that can take place immidiately? like an attack or a move just when he enters the battlefield in the bane token position? 

 

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...