Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Cad Bane: Kablamo Token


Recommended Posts

Hi there,

If a friendly unit finishes a move within range 1 of cad bane's Kablamo! token, does the token have to be revealed or can you choose not to? Furthermore, when the token is revealed and activated do all units in range of the token have individual dice rolls or is it one dice roll for every unit. 

Thank You!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...