Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Sentinels Power Matrix and Follow Me


Recommended Posts

The trigger condition for the Team Tactic Card "Follow Me" and the superpower "Power Matrix" are both "At the end of this character's activation" and are both Player Effects. This means they share the same timing and the player whose rules they are may decide they order they occur in.

On 9/6/2022 at 1:19 PM, RichMid said:

Can the sentinels use their Power Matrix Innate ability, gain two extra power and THEN play Follow me

Yes

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...